Main Banner No6 Festival

Gigs

Mike will be performing with Dr John Cooper Clarke at the following venues in the first half of 2019

  • Tuesday 19th February – Bilston Town Hall
  • ●  Thursday 21st February – Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • ●  Friday 22nd February – Liverpool Philharmonic
  • ●  Saturday 23rd February – York Opera House
  • ●  Thursday 7th March – Sheffield Octagon Centre
  • ●  Saturday 9th March – Glasgow City Halls
  • ●  Tuesday 12th March – Preston Charter Theatre
  • ●  Tuesday 19th March – Dublin Vicar Street
  • ●  Friday 22nd March – NYC Joe’s Pub
  • ●  Saturday 23rd March – NYC Joe’s Pub
  • ●  Sunday 24th March – NYC Joe’s Pub
  • ●  Thursday 11th April – Canterbury Marlowe Theatre
  • ●  Saturday 13th April – Portsmouth Theatre Royal
  • ●  Tuesday 23rd April – Letterkenny Grianán Theatre
  • ●  Thursday 25th April – Belfast Ulster Hall
  • ●  Friday 26th April – Sligo Hawks Well Theatre
  • ●  Sunday 28th April – Cork Live at St Luke’s
  • ●  Tuesday 7th May – Stamford Corn Exchange
  • ●  Wednesday 8th May – Leeds International Festival
  • ●  Friday 10th May – Devizes Corn Exchange
  • ●  Thursday 16th May – Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
  • ●  Friday 17th May – Cirencester Bingham Hall
  • ●  Saturday 18th May – Bridport Electric Palace
  • ●  Tuesday 21st May – Bury St Edmunds The Apex
  • ●  Thursday 23rd May – Stoke Victoria Hanley Hall
  • ●  Wednesday 29th May – Warrington Parr Hall
  • ●  Thursday 30th May – Llandudno Venue Cymru
  • ●  Saturday 20th July – Doune the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.